Business Hours




Hyundai Zambezi

Tel. +27 (0)12 523 2700


Physical Address.

Sefako Makgatho Dr,
Montana Park, Pretoria, 0151

  • 8am - 5pm
  • 8am - 1pm

Send us an Email



Find us




MEET OUR TEAM


Dealer Principal



Pieter Rossouw

Dealer Principal


  +27 (0)12 523 2801
 pieterr@hyundai.co.za

New Vehicle Sales Team



Pieter Rossouw

New Vehicle Manager (DP)


  +27 (0)12 523 2801
 pieterr@hyundai.co.za

Johan Du Toit

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 523 0807
  johan@hyundai.co.za

Simon Mokoena

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 523 2855
  simonm@hyundai.co.za

Willem Van Eck

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 523 2804
  willemve@hyundai.co.za

Mapule Mgcina

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 523 2878
  mapulem@hyundai.co.za

Charlotte Mabusela

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 523 2862

Esra Kruger

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 523 2803

Select Pre-Owned Sales Team




Reggie Maake

Used Vehicle Manager


  +27 (0)12 523 2814
  deonr@hyundai.co.za

Robert Pettit

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 523 2849
  robertp@hyundai.co.za

Jaco Sadie

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 523 2840
  jacos@hyundai.co.za

CJ De Bruin

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 523 2838
  cjdebruin@hyundai.co.za

Sidney Hawkins

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 523 2822
  sidneyh@hyundai.co.za

Ludi Viljoen

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 523 2881
  ludi@hyundai.co.za

Kenneth Boikanyo

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 523 2834

Patrick Mathye

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 523 2880

Parts Team




Frans Senoamadi

Parts Manager


  +27 (0)12 523 2863
  franss@hyundai.co.za

Jan Van Der Walt

Parts Sales


  +27 (0)12 523 2818
  janvdw@hyundai.co.za

Jan Skhosana

Parts Sales


  +27 (0)12 523 2815
  jansk@hyundai.co.za

Service Team




Cor Du Plessis

Service Manager


  +27 (0)12 523 2851
  cordp@hyundai.co.za

Gerhardt Henrico

Workshop Foreman


  +27 (0)12 523 2817

Andries Sibanyoni

Booking / Costing


  +27 (0)12 523 2837
  andriess@hyundai.co.za

Martin Pooe

Warranty Clerk


  +27 (0)12 523 2852
  zamwarranty@hyundai.co.za

Esse Hugo

Service Advisor


  +27 (0)12 523 2859
  esseh@hyundai.co.za

Charmain Palm

Service Advisor


  +27 (0)12 523 2858
  zamservice2@hyundai.co.za

Finance Managers




Andriël de Lange

F & I Manager


  +27 (0)12 523 2806
  andrielr@hyundai.co.za

Vanessa Rowles

F & I Manager


  +27 (0)12 523 2805
  vanessar@hyundai.co.za

Administration




Jeanine Louw

Receptionist


  +27 (0)12 523 2700
  receptionzambezi@hyundai.co.za